Latest Products http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 11:10:40 +0530 en-us http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in Leak Testing Fixtures http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/leak-testing-fixtures.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/leak-testing-fixtures.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leak Testing Fixtures are widely used in automobile lines, kitchen items, sanitary items, precision items, aluminum castings, forgings, plastic items as well as other engineering applications and products. The use of Leak Testing Fixtures can expose the blow hole in castings, cracks in forging, casting, welding, damaged spots, sealing and also indicates the blind or through deep hole which can’t be visible. Being a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of precision-engineered Leak Testing Fixtures, we offer them in several specifications as per the requirements of the clients at the market leading prices. Receiving Gauges http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/receiving-gauges.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/receiving-gauges.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based at Gurgaon (Haryana), Owais Enterprises is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Receiving Gauges. Receiving Gauges are used for checking and inspection of assembled parts and welded assembly, machining parts, forged items, plastic moulds and various engineering items purpose in manufacturing units. Torque Testing Fixtures http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/torque-testing-fixtures.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/torque-testing-fixtures.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Torque Testing Fixtures. Torque Testing Fixtures are generally used in automobile industry for testing of gear shifter assembly, steering systems, hand brakes, levers, wipers, etc. This application can calculate the life of parts, endorsements and how much force is using for the application. These Torque Testing Fixtures are sturdy, high in strength, properly finished and dimensionally accurate. Further, these Torque Testing Fixtures comes in different specifications at best prices. Welding Fixtures http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/welding-fixtures.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/welding-fixtures.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Fixtures are used almost in every sheet metal auto part manufacturing unit. The Welding Fixtures offered by us are suitable for those units where machining on casted or forged metals on VMC or HMC setup is done. Special Purpose Machine http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/special-purpose-machine.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/special-purpose-machine.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Special Purpose Machine (SPM). Special Purpose Machine is used for assembling and aligning different types of fix tools and parts for large production in several industries. These Special Purpose Machines reduce the cost of machining, man power and time with high quality. We offer customized Special Purpose Machine to the clients in varied specifications at competitive prices. Checking Gauges http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/checking-gauges.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/checking-gauges.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is counted amongst the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Checking Gauges in the market. They are made of superior quality materials. These Gauges are quality tested for flawlessness, before delivery to our clients. Spline Checking Gauge http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/spline-checking-gauge.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/spline-checking-gauge.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Spline Checking Gauge in the market. Spline Checking Gauge is used to checking spline profiles of steering parts, excels, special parts in auto industries. We use the finest quality raw materials along with ultra-modern technologies to ensure sturdiness and affability of the Gauges for adverse conditions. Our skilled experts enable us to fabricate Spline Checking Gauges in compliance with the industry standards. CD Checking Gauge http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/cd-checking-gauge.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/cd-checking-gauge.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in producing CD Checking Gauge, which is world-class checking fixture and special tooling for the automotive, furniture, and other industries. These cd checking gauges are used to check the hole distances & length checking of components and precision parts. We lay emphasis on quality & on-time delivery, and we are committed to continuously improving our process. Leak Testing Machine http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/leak-testing-machine.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/leak-testing-machine.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We fabricate Leak Testing Machine used in packaging industries for quality control to avoid any kind of leakage of ignorance during the process of packing. We are offering leak-testing machine that is extensively used to check sealing integrity of pouch packs, blister packs, strip packs, sachet etc. Our Testing Machine range is available at reasonable costs. We can also make available the Leak Testing Machines as per buyer’s requirements. Additional Information : Packaging Material : Pallets Price of material : As per item Profile Gauge http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/profile-gauge.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/profile-gauge.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers wide array of Profile Gauge for commercial and industrial usage. We are offering profile gauge. Profile gauges are generally used as per product profiles. Gauges are used in automobile sectors like as speed o meters of four wheelers, two wheelers etc. These Gauges are fabricated by our highly skillful engineers from the finest grade raw material at par with the market prevalent guidelines. Our Profile Gauges are accurate, precisely engineered and durable. Buyers can avail these gauges at market-leading cost. We deliver bulk as well as small orders. Electronic Connectors http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/electronic-connectors.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/electronic-connectors.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engaged in bringing forth the finest quality Electronic Connectors for heavy-duty industrial usage. They are used in various appliances for safe and removable electrical connections and telephone accessories. These Connectors are made using finest quality raw material under expert supervision. Our Electronic Connectors are safe to use and certified. We ensure timely delivery of our consignments. Assembly Fixtures http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/assembly-fixtures.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/assembly-fixtures.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engaged in manufacturing and supplying high quality Assembly Fixtures in India. Assembly fixtures are used in assembly of electronic parts, light components, and highly precious parts like as PCBs, etc. Our Fixtures are made of optimum quality raw materials using advanced technologies. We offer these products in various sizes and other specifications according to buyer’s requirements. We not only take small orders but bulk orders too. We ensure timely delivery of our goods.  Inspection Gauge http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/inspection-gauge.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/inspection-gauge.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Inspection Gauges. Our company designs and fabricates them according to industrial quality. We offer Inspection Gauges at market leading prices. Buyers can purchase them in varied specifications and get them customized as per requirement. We can provide Inspection Gauges in bulk and make on time delivery of consignments. Panel Checker http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/panel-checker.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/panel-checker.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Machining Fixtures http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/machining-fixtures.htm http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/machining-fixtures.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530