Latest Products http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in Latest Products 16-10-03 en-us http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in Leak Testing Fixtures http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/leak-testing-fixtures.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leak Testing Fixtures are widely used in automobile lines, kitchen items, sanitary items, precision items, aluminum castings, forgings, plastic items as well as other engineering applications and products. The use of Leak Testing Fixtures can expose the blow hole in castings, cracks in forging etc. Receiving Gauges http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/receiving-gauges.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based at Gurgaon (Haryana), Owais Enterprises is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Receiving Gauges. Receiving Gauges are used for checking and inspection of assembled parts and welded assembly, machining parts, forged items, plastic moulds and various engineering items purpose in manufacturing units. Torque Testing Fixtures http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/torque-testing-fixtures.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Torque Testing Fixtures. Torque Testing Fixtures are generally used in automobile industry for testing of gear shifter assembly, steering systems, hand brakes, levers, wipers, etc. Welding Fixtures http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/welding-fixtures.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Fixtures are used almost in every sheet metal auto part manufacturing unit. The Welding Fixtures offered by us are suitable for those units where machining on casted or forged metals on VMC or HMC setup is done. Special Purpose Machine http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/special-purpose-machine.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Special Purpose Machine (SPM). Special Purpose Machine is used for assembling and aligning different types of fix tools and parts for large production in several industries. Checking Gauges http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/checking-gauges.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is counted amongst the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Checking Gauges in the market. They are made of superior quality materials. These Gauges are quality tested for flawlessness, before delivery to our clients. Spline Checking Gauge http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/spline-checking-gauge.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Spline Checking Gauge in the market. Spline Checking Gauge is used to checking spline profiles of steering parts, excels, special parts in auto industries. CD Checking Gauge http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/cd-checking-gauge.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in producing CD Checking Gauge, which is world-class checking fixture and special tooling for the automotive, furniture, and other industries. These cd checking gauges are used to check the hole distances & length checking of components and precision parts. Leak Testing Machine http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/leak-testing-machine.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We fabricate Leak Testing Machine used in packaging industries for quality control to avoid any kind of leakage of ignorance during the process of packing. We are offering leak-testing machine that is extensively used to check sealing integrity of pouch packs, blister packs, strip packs, sachet etc. Profile Gauge http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/profile-gauge.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers wide array of Profile Gauge for commercial and industrial usage. We are offering profile gauge. Profile gauges are generally used as per product profiles. Gauges are used in automobile sectors like as speed o meters of four wheelers, two wheelers etc. Electronic Connectors http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/electronic-connectors.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engaged in bringing forth the finest quality Electronic Connectors for heavy-duty industrial usage. They are used in various appliances for safe and removable electrical connections and telephone accessories. Assembly Fixtures http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/assembly-fixtures.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engaged in manufacturing and supplying high quality Assembly Fixtures in India. Assembly fixtures are used in assembly of electronic parts, light components, and highly precious parts like as PCBs, etc. Inspection Gauge http://www.owaisenterprises.co.in/inspection-gauge.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Inspection Gauges. Our company designs and fabricates them according to industrial quality. We offer Inspection Gauges at market leading prices. Buyers can purchase them in varied specifications and get them customized as per requirement.